PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Branden

27 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for something more

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

Hi, My name is Branden and am a pretty laid back person. My life is some what out of the ordinary but that is how I like it. I walk around with a positive attitude and am always trying to look at life with the glass half full. A bit about myself, I enjoy all kinds of music. You name it, I like it. I listen to jazz, blues, hip hop, rock, hard rock, electronica, house, pop, and of course punk. Although I don’t have a fancy for country music , nothing wrong with it, just cant “feel” it. Besides music though, I do like to read once in a while. I mostly enjoy irony and satirical writings which limit my favorite authors down to Chuck Palahniuk and Kurt Vonnegut. I am constantly on the move and like it that way, life is too short to stand still and watch it go by. I work a full time job, pay bills, go to college, hang out with friends, work out, and cook my own food, yes I can actually cook. If you have any questions feel free to ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college