(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Phoenix, Arizona

HEY... Have we met before? ;-)

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards






in his own words...

I think its safe saying that few people like to do self summaries. However as I learned from a psychologist friend... people in general have a difficult time selling themselves, but it is important to do such. Sooo... here goes nothing. I'm born and raised on the east coast, went to college in Philadelphia and i'm starting life in Phoenix. I have a fascination with people watching, and i often get caught (so i guess you can say i'm not very good at being stealthy at it). I love nature... i'm overwhelmed with natural beauty... from the comfort of my home/car. I do enjoy camping.. just not super rugged. I like tea over coffee, but still i have a respect for coffee. I like to try new things at least once. I'm good at organizing things, keeping order and messing things up too. I'm extremely patient... but I get annoyed with slow internet. I pretty good with technology, not an expert.. but i can figure out most things. I want to see everything... travel is one of my priories, just getting settled before I see the world. I like music, i sing at the top of my lungs in my car (some people stare, i don't care)-haha that rhymed! I sing in the bathroom (i like the acoustics) but not when i'm showering... i've got soap in my mouth before. I like to grow things in my garden... veggies, fruit and herbs. I like books... i wish i had more time to read, I have a stack of books on my reading list. I enjoy cooking and experimenting in the kitchen. I like to cuddle... even if its just a friend. I'm generous and compassionate. I like to give gifts, who doesn't like to get a gift! ;) I havent dont a whole lot of drinking, but I'm interesting in wine... i'm trying to learn more about it. First and foremost... I'm looking for new friends, since i just moved here... hopefully that may turn into a relationship. Unless however... there is an instant connection (i can dream can't I). If you have any questions... comments or concerns... ASK!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any