(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Phoenix, Arizona

Just giving this a shot.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hmm... I'm a pretty easy-going person. I find humor in just about everything. I definitely love my family more than anything in the world. My friends are great too, I've known a lot of them since preschool. My job (Air Force Officer) takes me to a lot of places. I've lived in Russia and England, spent time in Europe, and traveled all around the US. It's cool for now, but I'll probably separate from the military in a couple years - not the career type, definitely a good experience though. I studied Economics at The University of Arizona and I'm still really into it. I'm an Austrian Econ guy, not that you know what that means. I joined the Sigma Chi Fraternity while at the UA and it's still very near and dear. Most people would say I'm quiet at first, but then once I'm comfortable in the relationship I really open up. I love to laugh and have a good time. As far as relationships go, I'm definitely looking for someone that values friendship. Love isn't a business arrangement for me. The old adage, "I married my best friend" definitely suits me. My actual best friend happens to be a dude though, so there is a bit of a problem there. I accept people for who they are and I am very loyal. The only thing I kinda expect of a partner is that they take care of themselves mentally and physically. Anyway, I joined Match because a buddy of mine told me it's not creepy anymore, lol - we'll see. Yep, that's my summary. Kinda nervous about actually signing up for this...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any