PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Kyle

43 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for the one

His 0 interest

in his own words...

My name s Kyle. I am 38 years old and have 3 kids that spend the summers here with me in Phoenix. They spend their school year in colorado on the farm with their mother. I moved here about 8 months ago. I am a country boy at heart. This is the first time I have ever lived in any city and I am starting to get the feel for it. I enjoy hitting the gym over lunch to stay in shape. I love hiking the hills around the phoenix area. I usually hit North Mountian every night for a good cardio workout before dinner because I have nothing better to do LOL I am looking for someone that is good hearted, Loves to laugh, Loves the outdoors, Done get me wrong. I love sitting down with a good bottle of wine in front of a nice fire, even if that fire has to be indoors LOL Some say I clean up nice. I would like to find someone that is real, I am WAY over goig to bars to try and find someone to spend my time with and the only thing I find is people half drunk. I need someone that has a heart of gold to match mine. I love to surprise people and would give the shirt off of my back is someone was in need. So If you made it this far here are my requirements: You must love children I have 3 that are my would and spend the summers with them. When they are here we hit mexico and alot of other cool places and you are welcome to join us with your children if you have any. You must like dogs Like to laugh Oh, it would be nice if you can go a few days without a hair dryer. The places I go there is no electricty and room service is not an option. LOL Done get me wrong here either. I love resort style living on big vacations but you will never see the beauties of this state watching tv.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any