PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

KARAN

28 | Phoenix, Arizona

"A person who never made a mistake never tried anything new." - Albert Einstein

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

in his own words...

A lil about me: This is my first time on a dating website. Hi my name is Karan but I go by Kron. I am a student at ASU. I am trying to accomplish a double major one in Physics and the other in the field of Electrical Engineering (both undergraduate degrees). I grew up in California and moved to Tempe about a year ago. I am very down to earth and love to converse over a cup of joe. I am a very honest, loyal, and caring person and I am looking for someone similar. And no I DO NOT have an INDIAN ACCENT LMAO! everyone asks me that. I tend to be very considerate to others and hold them to same standards. I understand life isn't fair so I like to be prepared for the worst and hope for the best. I am very easy going and love to try out new things even if I don't like them, at least once. I try to avoid drama and am a passive person unless I am acting in self defense. I love music and enjoy concerts, music festivals and the road trips to get to them : ) My fav pass time is chillin at home and enjoying watching T.V. but i am always down for everything. Although i barely get free time with work and school. I am at a point in my life where while getting my degree I want to see if its possible to establish a healthy mutual relationship with mutual liking and acceptance. Family means a lot to me. I am not from a broken home, my parents have been married for over 30 years. I only have one other sibling, an older brother. We all get along very well. I love my family and am very protective of them. If there's anything else you would like to know just ask :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any