PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kristi

43 | Phoenix, Arizona

Tall/Blonde/Adventuresome/athletic, yet girly-type is seeking great guy to share experiences with.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Hi, my name is Kristi and I'm looking for a person to share time with. This can mean anything from a glass of wine, a casual dinner, working out on a trail/gym, or just plain-ole java! It would be great if we have common interests, but not so common that we can't learn new things from each other. I'm originally from the Midwest (Madison, WI and Chicago, IL), so I'm definitely looking for Midwest attitude/values with a little California/Arizona flare. Here are some interesting facts about me: - I'm an Urban dweller gone Cowgirl. I moved from Chicago back in 1999 to Phoenix. 12 years later I have lived in Ahwatukee, Chandler, Tucson, Gilbert, and now in N. Phoenix. - I'm a middle child with an older and younger brother on either end. - I just hit the 10 year marker with my company. - I own my own home (not that it's a great thing in this market). - I have 2 awesome sons who rock my world.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral