PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Francis

28 | Phoenix, Arizona

I could be THE ONE for you!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

Well I was born and raised by a loving Christian family in rural East Africa. Because of the civil war in my country, our family, became somewhat displaced, with many of us moving the capital city. I was able to continue school, and by age 16 came to the United States to live with my American family. While here I was able to complete high school and will graduate from Grand Canyon U with a degree in exercise science and plan to go on to graduate school and become a physical therapist. Above all else I am a Christian, believing that the Bible is God's Holy Word and that Jesus Christ is my Savior. I love sports, my family's farm animals, and being with my american nieces and nephews, brothers and sisters. I love having coffee and talking with my friends about many different topics. Im looking for a special girl to share my life with, someone who is a good communicator and has a vision for serving God in all areas of life. Someone who wants a companion to share life's' joys and sorrows -- someone to have fun with and who is honest and responsible, funny and cute.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • No formal education