(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Phoenix, Arizona

When I look in the mirror, I see a unicorn...a badass unicorn. ;-)

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in her own words...

I am looking for women who respect themselves as much as others and who have an open-mind. Good communication is essential to any type of relationship so the ability to be honest and forthright with others is a must. I like to play sports, video/board games, watch scary movies and laugh over dinner. I like to sing karaoke and dance not because I am good at it, but because I enjoy it and it makes me smile! You like watching me make a fool of myself and aren't embarrassed of my antics because you are comfortable with yourself. Better yet - you'll join in the fray! I am fluent in Japanese (so very weird for a Korean, I know), conversational ASL, am a certified recreational scuba diver and love animals (unfortunately, I am allergic to dogs). I keep grounded but am still full of youthful shenanigans thanks to my friends, family and crazy softball team!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral