(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Phoenix, Arizona

It is almost Friday

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am one of the few people who was born and raised in AZ. I tend to be on the quiet side until I get comfortable with the people I am around. I tend to be more on the sarcastic dry side, but can be serious when need to be. I like to spend my free time relaxing with friends and family, going to eat or get drinks. I thoroughly enjoy playing sports, hoops is my favorite. Hiking, camping, and football are also some of the activities I enjoy doing. Sadly, I don’t get out as much as I used to; work and responsibilities seem to get in the way. I am pretty smart and pick things up pretty quick. I enjoy working with my hands and was fortunate to learn how to fix or build things as I was growing up. I now use these skills to help friends and family with their projects. I take pride in what I do at work and at home. I enjoy traveling but I don’t get to as often as I would like. I am honest, loyal, and like to laugh. I don’t really know what else to say. If you have any questions for me, just ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any