PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kimberly

32 | Phoenix, Arizona

Ambitious Thrill Seeker Looking for New Thrills and Companions for Those Thrills

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Travel

in her own words...

Where to start??? The most recent I guess... I sold 25 years of belongings and moved across the US to start a new, fresh and exciting life! I've had many life experiences but leaving what I know behind and exploring uncharted territory alone has been exhilarating! I'm passionate about what I do (and sometimes I strive for perfection, lol)! I am a workaholic and I'm looking for a distraction from that. Being full of energy makes it difficult for me to sit and watch a movie but I search for intellectual conversations. One thing that I do miss from the East is Cedar Point, the most amazing amusement park ever. With that being said I'm a thrill seeker that likes to try new things. Paintballing, fishing, camping and hiking are some of the few things I’ve done. Rafting, sky diving, rock climbing and motorcycle riding are a few things I’d like to do. Sensitive, kind, caring, funny you know the average list of things that people have is what I’m looking for, but I’m also looking for someone who understands and gets me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any