(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


72 | Phoenix, Arizona

A good man looking for a good woman.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »



Dining out




Wine tasting

in his own words...

Since I'm not into the bar scene and the party patrol I find it difficult to meet a woman. I thought I would give this a try. I'm a graduate of Northern Arizona University, and after graduating, served as Medic in the U.S. Air Force during Vietnam. I'm self employed as a free lance photographer for the past 31 yrs. and in slow times I work as a high school substitute teacher in the areas of science and social studies. I enjoy the outdoors and looking for someone who enjoys the same. I also enjoy cooking especially if I have someone to cook for. In my free time I try and keep it low key and quiet. Getting out on the boat or at my place in the mountains sitting on the porch drinking a margarita and watching the elk walk through the front yard. I enjoy wine tasting and small parties where you can sit and talk with people. If you're high maintenance, don't bother to respond, been there, done that, but if you are looking for someone who is caring, patient affectionate, who listens and an all around nice guy, I would like to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree