(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Im in Albuquerque, NM for the remainder of the year...then back to Phx! It's not the end result, but the journey that makes the person...

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out





Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a white mature divorced male, just out of a Iong term relationship. I am 5'9, about 180lbs, avg build, blue eyes, lt brn hair. I have been traveling back and fourth between Phx and Abq for the past few months. The first of the year I hope to be back in Phx. I like eating out, going to the movies, staying at home, wine, coffee, bowling, playing poker, NASCAR, sometimes a fine cigar and anything outdoors...camping, hiking, motorcycles, target shooting, collecting guns, racing, etc. I'd love to buy another Harley some day. Im looking for someone I can be friends with and maybe hangout with eventually. It's been a long time since Ive been single, so Im just looking for some new friends and maybe something more. I'll talk to almost any one who is respectful, so write me... maybe we'll hit it off. I don't have any kids of my own. I do call my now ex's children my own. I will always love them and do anything for them! I'm just trying to start over, I've done some stupid things in my life. I'm not perfect by any means. Today is the start of the rest of my life. Im just looking for a few new freinds to start with and see where it leads me...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree