PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Chad

40 | Phoenix, Arizona

Well hello there.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

Let's see... About me: Well, I am very easy going, laid back, and casual. I am self sufficient and can entertain myself very well, but love spending time with someone I care about. I love the outdoors, going hiking, sports and I fish competitively fairly often. I have a dry, sarcastic and off the wall sense of humor, but most of my friends and family would say I can usually find a way to make them laugh even when things are tough. I love dogs and usually when you find me, my two Great Pyrenees will be there with me. They take me to work, out for walks at night and can always make me feel better so I guess that is why I keep them around :). I am loyal, honest, passionate and when I find someone I like to spend time with I dedicate as much time to them as I can. I enjoy making people happy and would much rather give than receive. I have plenty of faults too; I can be hard to read because I don't always wear my heart on my sleeve and I can also be very picky when it comes to dating. I am fairly passive and rather than scream and shout I tend to walk away and let cooler heads prevail instead of trying to work things out in the moment. But, I would do anything for my friends and family and will have the backs of anyone who is close to me. Who I am looking for: Similar interests are always great, but I would say liking animals, especially dogs, is priority one. I love a little spontaneity, going out to a game, dinner, drinks, movies, but I also love staying at home and just being with my girl. I need to trust the person I am with completely so honesty and loyalty are important, but I also want someone who is passionate about me and their goals in life. All in-all, someone who makes me want to be a better me....Oh, and if you are not afraid of touching fish, I'd love to have someone to take to the lake, even if you just want to get a little sun. I am new to this online dating stuff and really have no expectations. I'd love to meet some new people

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral