PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Joe

55 | Phoenix, Arizona

Bored & Need Dance Partner.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am easy going and shy. I am a computer geek looking for someone to dance. I enjoy touching and closeness. I enjoy giving massages. I would love to take massage classes. I love to receive massages as well. I like listening to all styles of music. I have a wide variety of music enjoyment. I prefer obscure music and music groups that few people hear. I like playing music, dancing to music, singing, and hanging out with musicians. I would like to find people to play music with. I like to Dance. Having never taken lessons, would love for someone to help me learn how to Dance (like Mike?). Currently, I enjoy listening to up tempo music. So, I am listening to 104.7, 99.3, 104.3, 95.5, and 98.3 here in Phoenix. I love my Chicago Sports (Ditka - Butkus). I rollerblade once a week. I play racquetball twice a week. I like to play softball, but it’s hard to play without others. I like to play Golf, Tennis, and Volleyball. I like to exercise, but would rather compete in, and play sports. I like to ice skate and ski, but this is tougher to do in Phoenix. I don’t normally appeal to this, but have found astrological signs have some characteristics that seem to be vaguely true? I am a Virgo, and have found Capricorn, Virgo, and Taurus to be most interesting. I don’t believe in marriage. I’m not sure I ever did. The Past is History. The Future is a Mystery. What is here is a Gift, That’s why it’s called the Present.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any