PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kelley

45 | Phoenix, Arizona

I love meeting new people and am very adventurous and spontaneous. I can have a great time without drinking and love my pets and son!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

Friends would describe me as easy going. My pets at home and pets I see daily with clients makes me smile. I have accomplished a lot with my career and am loved and requested by many pet owners to see their rooms. My greatest accomplishment in my life was I raised a great kid to become and amazing 18yr old with respect for people and is very smart and outgoing. I am grateful for my close friends and my best buddies as well as my family. I have amazing parents and 2 amazing brothers and we all have very high moral standards. I am hoping to find someone that likes to be a home body occ and watch some movies or go see a band play or hike and talk. I am not much on drinking so would not want to be with someone that likes to drink on a daily basis. I like to be goofy at times and am very sarcastic at times especially at work. I am looking for someone to spend time with as friends and hopefully turn into something more then that. I want to find someone with a stable job and is out of the closet with their family and friends. My family respects me and the person I date becomes a part of my family and my son as well. I am looking for a long term relationship with someone that does not let their family rule their life and how to think or be but loves their family. I am most passionate about living life to the fullest and want someone to share that with. Mainly the deal breaker for me would be someone that is controlled by their family but that family is important to her. I would love to experience things with someone and have someone in a stable career and a stable life environment. I was born and raised in Phoenix and plan on staying to be close to my friends family and my son. I would love to meet someone that will make me laugh and be inspired by that person like I am of my clients I see at the animal hospital and all my close friends. I have parents that were high school sweet hearts and have stayed tog through so much. I want that special person that would become my wor

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any