(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Phoenix, Arizona

On beat and unusual. Secure yet adventurous. Constantly testing limits.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Me in a nutshell: I'm grateful for my family and friends. (I have family and friends in Alaska, Arizona, Illinois, Wisconsin, Michigan, Florida, and California) I'm a pretty confident person in anything I do because I know a lot of people have my back. If I had to guess how my closest friends would describe me, I think they'd say I was: loyal, caring, passionate, and a bit crazy with a mix of shyness. My social life back in Chicago was great, I had my core "crew" and then all my college and high school friends. I suppose the most important thing that defines me is my connection to my three best friends. We all grew up in the same neighborhood since like third grade, and still stay close to this day. A lot of people lose touch with thier childhood friends, not us though, we'll always be connected some way. Therefore, the type of person I'm hoping to attract can mesh with my friends and obviously I'd hopefully do the same with thier friends. I'm a pretty straightforward laid back type guy. I work hard and play hard. I'm serious but absolutley need to have fun. I need a person who gets that. A person who understands the balance of being serious yet keeping a relationship fun and new. A sense of humor is a MUST. I like to joke around and act a little wierd sometimes, I'm completley comfortable with myself so I'd like you to be the same way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree