(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Phoenix, Arizona

don't be sorry for who you are

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am proud of who I am and I want someone who can admire that as well. I naturally smile almost all the time, plus I can be a goofball. I like to spend time alone and read, but yet love having company as well. I am looking for someone I can have fun with and just be myself. Perhaps future husband material? I am in grad school so I need someone who can understand that I have to study and commit myself to school every once in a while. Plus, I am a midwest transplant so hopefully they have some Midwestern values :) Plus I LOVE hockey! Probably because I am from the 'state of hockey' i.e. Minnesota and I am the MN Wild's biggest fan! I'll watch other sports too, but my true interest will always be hockey. Great way to impress me.. take me to a game! Even if it's cheap nose-bleed seats. And, as I was just walking my dog tonight, I decided that another good date would be to sit outside, chat and roast marshmallows :) My apartment complex has an exposed outdoor fireplace and I would assume I shouldn't roast marshmallows over it, but I would like to try it anyways!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree