PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Alonna

33 | Phoenix, Arizona

Spontaneity?... Yes Please!!!!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am an Arizona native who has had the chance to go to or through every state in the United States but Arizona is my home, I love it here.I still love to travel when I can. I love to spend time with my family and my close friends. I have 3 kids that are my world. Some things I enjoy doing.....I like to hike (Yes I actually do this on a regular basis). I like to grab a drink with friends at dive bars. I like to just hang out and play pool, darts or bowling (I suck at darts and bowling but I still have fun). I like to escape the summer heat and head up north to go camping. I love sports, Football would be my favorite my top three teams in order are the Colts, Cardinals and the Bears. My family is from Chicago so I was raised to be a Chicago sports fan. I also like baseball. I go to a lot of Dbacks and Cardinals games. I love going to comedy shows (Who doesn’t like to laugh). I also enjoy going to concerts. I listen to a wide range of music, I just can't handle the music that sounds like it's screaming at you. I love tattoos, I have a few and want more eventually. I am a pretty big smart ass, it is almost impossible to offend to so hopefully you can take it because I can dish it. And yes I really am 6', this was not a typo. If you want to know more just ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any