(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

Can You Handle a Good Woman?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards



in her own words...

Can you handle a good woman? Which is a really good question to ask yourself, don't you think? And if you are a good man (really) looking for a good woman, then read on: The Cliff's Notes version: I am a 48 year-old Montessori teacher who enjoys my work...I practically live in my jeans all the time, although I enjoy "dolling it up" when the occasion calls for it. I have no children by choice, but have no problem dating someone who has... I am more a Night-Owl than Morning Glory, since the only reason for getting up early is C-O-F-F-E-E! ...I walk about twice a week but am working to increase that. I enjoy: leisurely walks, great films, finding adventures, exploring local restaurants, museums, long afternoon drives to Nowhere Special, or just "hanging out" at home. Race is not an issue with me or religion, but a man who is spiritual is a plus. So if you would like to "read the Novel in full", then I think it's time we connected, don't you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral