PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kia

23 | Phoenix, Arizona

Live , Love & Laugh everyday. Im ALWAYS smiling & a kid at heart . Im known to be the life of the party. I believe in love at 1st si

Her 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

My friends love my sense of humor , they say they couldnt imagine life without me . Anything can make me smile i laugh at the most random things . I finished highschool , moved out and went to college . Living on my own at 18 was very hard and very expensive . So i moved back home and found a place closer ! I thank god for waking me up everyday and for my family. I love to dance and i love a man who can dance . I love guys who are into sports , a family man, great sense of humor and is open to new things . I take people as they are and i hope they do the same .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any