PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kristin

30 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for the Catalina Wine Mixer...

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

Describing yourself in 4,000 characters or less might be more awkward than internet dating. Close call, so let's see how this goes! I'm originally from Chicago (born and raised), and I just moved to Phoenix for work. Still a huge Chicago sports fan, refusing to convert, and patiently waiting for Spring Training (Go Sox!). I'm generally pretty laid back, really sarcastic, and self motivated. I came to Phoenix to experience a little bit of adventure and meet new people- I've never lived outside Chicago. I really enjoy traveling and seeing new places. Some places I only need to see once. Like Iowa and Nebraska. Drove through both on my trip out here and saw all I needed to see. I want to make use of living in the Southwest and do plenty more road trips. Vegas in 5 hours?! Where do I sign up for that. I've never been the girl that "needs" to be in a relationship. So I'd really just like to find a genuine guy, where we bring out the best in each other and want to spend time together. I just finished watching "Wipeout: Blind Date Edition". So if this fails, I'm totally in for that.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college