PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Kyle

29 | Phoenix, Arizona

"Courage is what it takes to stand up and speak; courage is also what it takes to sit down and listen." - Winston Churchill

His 7 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

To be perfectly honest, I am not very familiar with how everything on match works, considering I have never tried it before. So bear with me. Well to start off, my name is Kyle. I am pretty laid back, I enjoy chatting with small groups of people, conversations seem to be more meaningful, and it helps me to get a better understanding of people. I am passionate about history, I love every aspect of it and I find it fascinating, it would be great to find some one who shares that passion, not a deal breaker but would be a nice perk. I have a quirky sense of humor, and often find everyday life to be amusing. I like to poke fun, and I don't take myself too seriously. Once I am completely comfortable around some one, I can be a bit of a goof ball. A strange fact about myself, back in high school I graduated at the top of my class, and also at the bottom of my class, I would be surprised if you can figure out how I managed to do that. :-) And last but not least, when it comes to romance, I prefer to develop a solid friendship first in order to build a firm foundation for something lasting. The qualities I am looking for in a woman are, honesty, integrity, communication, maturity, tempered with the ability to relax and have fun. That's about all I can think of at the moment, as you can see, I am by no means an expert of talking about myself, so if you have any questions, or want to get to know me better, please feel free to email.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any