(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Phoenix, Arizona

Midwest Girl Happy & Easy Going

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am really easy going and happy. I am super social and can talk to anybody. I have been divorced for several years. I have no ex drama. I am the kinda girl that can go with the flow. I can have a fun time anywhere. But I am not the party every weekend kinda girl. I enjoy doing anything outdoors. I enjoy camping, hiking, running, riding dirt bikes, hunting, fishing, skiing, and watching sports. I exercise regularly. I am not high maintenance but my personal appearance is important to me. I have one son. Being a great mom is my priority. My son and I have charity work that we do together. I feel that as a parent you have to lead by example. My son is with me most of the time. I am looking for someone that is also easy going and fun to be around. I want somebody that is not afraid to try new things. I think everyday is an adventure, so I would want someone that has that same attitude where they make the most of everyday. I have had plenty of time to date since I have been divorced for awhile now. I know what I want. I am looking for someone to grow old with. That being said, I am independent and am ok being alone so if I dont find the right person than I will be content alone. Since finding the right person is important I am not in a hurry for anything. I just want to get to know you and see where it goes. I am self sufficient. I am looking for a partner in life. Someone that challenges and compliments me. Somebody that has their life figured out and know what they want as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any