(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Phoenix, Arizona

Alabama girl looking to laugh and to learn more about others...

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm originally from Alabama, I still believe in southern manners and charm. I'm pretty low-key and low-maintenance. I just want to be comfortable with someone. Relax. Have fun. Laugh. I want someone I can talk to like a friend...I don't want to always be walking on eggshells. I get nervous in crowds sometimes. I like to learn. I want to be able to cook more, and actually have someone around to eat it. I like to eat in front of the TV most of the time so that there isn't that uncomfortable silence while you're chewing. I want to see more things: in Phoenix or out of town. I don't like drama. Period. I want to trust someone and have faith that they are in-fact a good person. I'm trying everyday to be a better person and I want someone who tries as well. I love animals. If it were up to me, I'd have a farm already. I even like don't kick em! I find cleaning helps me clear my mind. I like gadgets and am no longer allowed in Bed Bath and Beyond...or Home Depot...or Lowe's. I really want my own home someday so I can do my own home improvements. Of course, I want to be attracted to the person I'm seeing. That's not vanity...that's just human attraction and it's a basic necessity. And I want to be sure that the person I'm with is attracted to me, of course. But I really just want to meet someone decent and honest. That's the most important feature I look for in the people in my life. Oh, and I love my family more than anything in the world.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral