(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for my soulmate. May "MAY" bring you to me

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »






Playing cards

Playing Sports




in his own words...

I am quite a nice guy. I am honest with people and can get along with anybody. I try to be positive with a great outlook on life even when things are not going so well. Sometimes people think that I am kind of quite but thats because I like to listen to people, you learn a lot about them when you just listen. I do express myself and talk when I get to know people. I am strong minded when I set goals for myself I do whatever it takes to attain it. I try to make the best out of what I have in life. I work hard to be the best at whatever I am doing. I am a very kind and generous person. I will show my affection towards the people I love and I am not afraid to do so. I love to dance to any kind of music but I am best at Salsa. I like going out to dinners, movies, and dancing. I enjoy going to the lake swimming and relaxing. I also enjoy just relaxing at home and enjoy the day. I am looking for a secure woman who is not affraid to show me how much she loves me. I need a woman I can share my deepest desires and my fears with. Someone who can have serious conversation and express there feelings. I want someone I can relate to and go out and have fun with. A woman that can sit at home and just relax and dosen't have to go out all the time. Someone who enjoys hanging out with family. I need a partner I can trust and who can trust me. I just want to be with someone that I can love and have a great life with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral