PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Andrea

30 | Phoenix, Arizona

single mom

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

Her 1 interest

Dining out

in her own words...

hello, my name is andrea. I am a single mom to my 17 month old son (nate). I currently do not work which I am enjoying for the time being since I have worked since I was 15 (i am not broke tho!!!) haha. I have had my fair share of relationships...some good and some bad and obviously I am on here cause those didn't work out. I am really looking for someone I can get along with and enjoy spending time with. I like all kinds of people as long as you have a good heart... You gotta like kids because my son is my life. I have my son full time which means there is no baby daddy drama and I would prefer if you have kids that there is no baby momma drama... A healthy relationship with exs is a good thing in my eyes. Anyway... I love love love to cook and hang out at home, going out is fun but I don't like staying up til e am every nite... Totally not my thing... So, maybe I will be talking to you later haha... (writing is not my thing as you can tell lol)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any