(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | Phoenix, Arizona

Oh, hi!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports



in his own words...

OK, I don't want to bore you with a wall of text, so I'll just get to the point. My name is Brian and I will be attending SCC and I plan on majoring in Electrical Engineering and transferring to a University eventually, probably ASU. I'm a bit on the shy side, at least until I get to know you. People say I have a good sense of humor (and I do believe in trying to see the humor in life), and sometimes I can be a bit sarcastic too. I am also honest. Honesty is very important to me. I am not overly blunt but I won't sugarcoat anything either. I love my family and friends and just enjoy being around them, no matter where we are. I'll walk to the edges of the earth for somebody if they'd do the same for me. I love to try new things (well, as long as it doesn't kill me... :p) and I can definitively be spontaneous. I am looking for a real relationship with a girl who knows how to be real, somebody that I can relate to. I am looking for a girl to care about as much as she cares about me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any