(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Phoenix, Arizona

Every day brings a new beginning!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards





in his own words...

Who Am I? Wow what a big question to try and answer. I am 22 years old, trying to put my self through Mesa Community College. In hopes to transfer to Pima Medical for there OTA program. I work a full time job as a Habilitation/Respite Provider specializing in kids who have Autism. I have worked this job for the last four years, I enjoy this job so much, I love working with kids. They are one of a kind and so innocent. Hobbies of mine, I am big on outdoor activities, hiking, going down the river in a tube, horse back ridding, camping, as long as it doesn't get to extreme. I am big on cooking I took four semesters of Culinary Arts in High school, Had the opportunity to compete in many competitions. Taking state two out of the four years doing it, so not only do i love to cook i am pretty A-M-A-Z-I-N-G at it as well. I love to cook for people the problem is i never have any one to cook for, maybe we can change that. Lived in Mesa for the last four years moved, here to get out of the small town i grew up in. All the time i lived there all i wanted was to move out and get to a bigger city but now that i have live in it for awhile i just miss my family and a small town isn't sounding all that bad. But school must come first. well i pretty much have said all on my mind i will get back on and update it as more stuff that i think needs to be on here comes to mind

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral