(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Phoenix, Arizona

"Maybe all one can do is hope to end up with the right regrets." ~ Arthur Miller "We plan... God laughs."

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »






Performing arts




in her own words...

I am a little shy, but I love to laugh! Sometimes I just need to be a little silly. I enjoy the simple beauties and quiet moments in life. I prefer quiet nights in, rather than crazy nights out. I am a bit of a hopeless romantic so simple gestures like opening doors and candle lit dinners go a long way. I am Catholic, but there is always room for Spiritual growth. I am very family-oriented and look forward to the day I have a family of my own. I have a very eclectic taste in music and movies, I like a little bit of everything, so I'm a bit of a wild-card like that. I'm not sure exactly who I'm looking for, but I trust I'll know when it's right. I am looking for a man to share my life with, and to discover new joys in life alongside. Someone who shares my views on life, or who can open my eyes to a better view of the world. I am looking for someone who will bring out the best in me, and I in them. Most importantly, I'm looking for someone to smile with, laugh with, and walk through life with. I’m not looking for an instant ring... even just a good friend can make life that much more enjoyable!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral