(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for Mr. Right for Me....

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm just going to get this out of the way right up front.... As much as I appreciate a beautifully build Harley Davidson I really am not into riding or the biker lifestyle, even on weekends... (been there, done that 15 years ago).... So if you are looking for the gal that "loves" to ride please move on as I am not her. Thank you and best of luck to you. Now, if you are still reading.... I am very spontaneous, I love to laugh and I laugh a lot!! I love an adventure, love to make new friends and hold my old friends close to my heart. I am smart, attractive, fun and a bit sarcastic at times. I am comfortable in just about any environment, can easily do black tie events or jeans and t-shirt, like dining out or dining in. I love having interesting conversations with people I just met. I love a good movie especially at the theater. Not really into the club scene but in the right city and with the right people it can be fun. I like to dance. I like live music, concerts, plays, movies and sporting events. I enjoy traveling, both Northern and Southern Cali are awesome, up North to Payson/Prescott/Flag/Jerome or farther is beautiful anytime of the year for short trips and Rocky Point is an old favorite! I have a bucket list of places I'd like to see and things I'd like to do and sure would love to find that right guy to share it all with. So much to see and do just in the good old USA and then on to other countries! I love to entertain and have friends over for dinner. My family and my friends are very important, I have 2 teenage boys who are the light of my life. They both play sports so I spend a lot of time at their games. Looking for a one woman man... I don't share very well. Lets have a meet & greet, and see what happens! One glass of wine or cup of coffee can turn into a whole life!!! You just never know until you try! P.S. Good kissers move up quickly!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree