(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Phoenix, Arizona

Anyone? Bueller? Bueller? Anyone?

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



in his own words...

Divorce nearly complete on a 15 year relationship. We are both totally OK with it. I am seeking someone for likes me for me and not where she "thinks I may be going in the future". I am off the wall, goofy sometimes, but won't embarass you in front of your boss or family, at least not intentionaly. My goal is to maintain overall positive attitude and happiness at least 83% of the time, either awake or asleep. I have overcome many obstacles in my life and will continue to do so. My passions are Modern and Vintage Motocross, Aviation, Music, from Classical to Blues to Metallica. I play guitar, cello and bass. Although I did have a stroke in 2005 which did take away some of "my chops" for good. People who didn't know me before this, can't tell it ever happened. I have first-hand experience that aquiring all the "stuff" you think you want can easily make life very overwhelming, just trying to maintain it all while doing your best to maintain your relationship with someone you love, all of it eventually suffers. I am determined to live a much more simple and un-complicated life, enabling me to put focus on what matters most to me. A joyfull and loving partnership between two people, while also having our activites that we enjoy as individuals.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree