(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Phoenix, Arizona

Geek in the Pink

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Mild mannered geeky girl with a fairly busy life looking for someone who likes superhero movies, sushi, and not so big on the bar scene. With me so far? I like going for coffee, trying new places to eat, museums, cooking, going to the park and swinging on the swings, music of all kinds, bowling even though I'm horrible, sometimes even hulahooping. I believe in spellchecker, first impressions, and having a sense of humor. Fall down and be able to laugh at yourself. Sometimes you need to take life seriously, but mostly it's best to try and take the most optimistic view and laugh at the absurdities. I'm a single mom who works full time and my children live with me a majority of the time. I don't have a bunch of free time but I will text and go out when I can. For the right person I think you make the time to connect. I've become a bit of a gym nut. I go at least 4 days a week, but I try for 5. I also have a few tattoos so if that is not your thing, then you might want to move along. *waves hand* This is not the droid you are looking for. You- Goofy sense of humor, nerdy, smart, okay with my superhero/dr.who/sci-fi obsessions, as comfortable staying in as going out, doesn't send unsolicited nudes (it happens more often than you think), into being healthy and taking care of yourself, but will go for the occasional piece of pie, because well pie doesn't need an explanation. Definitely want friends first that can evolve into something more. I'm not looking for some whirlwind romance that fizzles in a week. Also if you made it this far and didn't just look at the pictures, reply and tell me how awesome mustaches are, if you are sad Firefly ended so soon and what your plan is for the zombie apocalypse. Also, have a cookie. ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral