(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


24 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hola! Hows it going?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »






Performing arts

Playing cards


Watching sports

in her own words...

first off I am a 20 years old hispanic female. I do not use drugs, but I rarely smoke so please be drug free I am looking for men around my age 18-25 hoping to chat for a bit then meet up to see if we get along well enough to keep meeting. A little about myself: I'm about 5'10 with long dark brown hair and hazel eyes, I am a heavier set girl attending college as a full time student. I love watching anime,and reading Marvel/DC comics I play video games mostly old school and enjoy attending comic con and fear-con. I am not the partying type but i do not mind it every now and then, but I prefer to just get together with friends. I'm a huge movie buff especially horror, and sci-fi never been into chick flick. I'm pretty mellow, very easy going. My sense of humor is wired and sarcastic at times, I love people that can make me laugh. I don't have children but if you have a pre-started family its alright. I do have my own car (her name is dusty) I am a bit shy and quite, I'm not really sure how to approach men lol I would like to meet someone that is taller than myself maybe about 6'2 or taller, looks are not important I prefer the personality of a person I love nerdy, quirky people, confidences is very attractive in a man please just have some type of goal in your life. tell me a little about yourself Please I don't mean to be rude but no older men I know you are much more mature and goal driven but I am 20 and would like to find someone my age.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree