(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for Mr. Right...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Watching sports



in her own words...

About me: I love to joke around and laugh I have a big heart My friends and family are everything to me My kids are my world--you have to be able to accept them if you want to be with me :) I am clumsy at times, so being able to laugh it off comes naturally I am an Arizona native I am an open person--go ahead, ask me anything I like to explore new places I would love to start traveling more I wear my heart on my sleeve I love surprises I'm very playful and love to joke around. It's not for everyone... Roller coasters scare me I'm afraid of heights--yes, this means the ferris wheel scares me too... I am affectionate and would want my guy to be as well--Hand holding in public is a must lol! I like sports--GO home teams!! I'm genuine, loyal, sweet and caring I actually listen when people talk to me I love a good smile-smiling in pictures is a must! I want someone who is romantic! And yes, I do care how your day was If any of this sounds interesting then shoot me an email and let's talk!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral