(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for my best friend!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »








Playing cards




Watching sports



in her own words...

I like to relax and watch / play sports or just hang out with people. I'm not really into bar scene but I like to try all kinds of sports and just have a fun time. I'm looking for someone I enjoy spending time with and I can be myself around. I like to stay in and go out about the same and like to spend time with friends. I like to think I'm kind hearted and try to put others needs before my own. I'm a good listener and try to help people as much as possible...I am looking for someone that will be faithful, someone that will be there for me when I need them. I need someone that I am both physically and mentally attracted to. And I need someone that likes to go do things, just as much as likes sitting at home relaxing. someone who shares a few similar interests(tastes in music, movies,outdoor activities etc), a good sense of humor where we can laugh together over the little things, and someone to be that special someone whom I can always talk to or go to if I need to. A person full of life and energy and who is happy with who they are is an important part as well!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any