(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Positive Contact

78 | Phoenix, Arizona

Without stooping down for the mushroom, you cannot put it in the basket. What you seek you will find. Go after the best life.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 22 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Mark me as definitely a dreamer...... writer, author, wanting to make a movie with very good prospects of seeing that come to be. Being somewhat eclectic, I would best describe my lifestyle as having a great variety of interests, with appreciation for friends interested in life, love and others. I've loved the men I wanted to love, had the children I wanted to have and totally enjoyed all of these as God's gift to me, lived the life I wanted to live and am thankful its all been so exceptionally good. The visions of doing more travel, producing some of the stories I have gathered into movies, have fun and adventure, see new, interesting places and meeting old friends and new ones is something that is always in my life. I love to laugh with people, learn new things, hear real life stories, enjoy life to the fullest. My life is full with good things always coming to my attention and seeing dreams fulfilled. You ask, where to I currently live..... THAT is a good question ..... The real answer is, "Where ever I happen to be!" I have homes in several locations.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 62 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any