(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Phoenix, Arizona

Awesome & Confident Thick Girl Seeks Funny Guy

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in her own words...

First of all, my name is pronounced (He-ma) Just thought I would throw that out there….. :) I believe that a sense of humor is the most attractive quality in a man, no doubt about it. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh and is not afraid to be silly. I have heard that I also have a great sense of humor, so I can make you laugh as well. I love to have fun. I am 26yrs old and I have a beautiful little girl, so the whole clubbing scene isn’t my thing anymore. Don’t get me wrong, I enjoy going out once in a while, but I can have just as much fun at home watching a movie, or just hanging out. I love watching basketball and boxing, and like cars, and can be “one of the guys” but I am also a very compassionate, caring, and well balanced. I work a lot and I am ambitious and independent. I WANT someone to share my life with, but don’t NEED someone to continue living it. I need a serious relationship, not a game. I have a daughter to set an example for. When I decide to bring someone around her, I expect him to be a person with good morals who understands her importance to me. My daughter is the most important thing in my life and the man that is interested in me has to know that. If after reading this I still haven't scared you away, I would love to chat!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral