(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Phoenix, Arizona

Real and Ready

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out







Playing cards



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am looking for someone with her act together. Someone that knows what the want, how to communicate, is a great friend, and is affectionate. Someone that does not pride themselves on how they look but who they are as a person. If you can go to the grocery store or the gym without makeup.... you are my type. I can work with any situation and want the same.. 2 year old or CEO. I am into fitness and would like someone that takes good care of themselves. I am no musclehead but do take pride in the work I have put into my body. Exercise is a great vent. Hiking, biking, swimming, kickboxing, yoga. I am in better shape now than when I was at 25. I like weekend trips, DVR, doing things with my daugther like Fiddlesticks or even yes "As you wish". UFC, Boxing, movies, trying new mom and pop restuarants, art, being social, kareoke, and stimulating conversation. I love music. It is typical to have music playing at my house. I am not the bashful type and I warn you I have moves. Confident not cocky. My daughter is 7 and wonderful. I have her about 1/3 of the time. Her mom and I have no drama. We work together to do what is best for our little one. A few bad points about me: Sometimes I lack patience Wear my heart on my sleeve I'm anal about cleaning... gotta have my vacuum marks A few good points: I still believe in Chivalry I talk about feelings and communicate I know who I am and what I want Those of course are just a few.. If you are interested please let me know and if not I hope you find what you are looking for.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any