PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Michelle

47 | Phoenix, Arizona

Make me Laugh!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Amateur stand up comic and single mom with incredible passion for life seeks real man with great sense of humor who isn't afraid to embark on something real. Originally from South Philly, I love my Italian heritage but can make fun of myself (and my crazy family) too. I want to meet a man who is who he says he is....someone who wants to invest in me as I will in him. Someone who can laugh at himself, and more importantly, at my dumb, er, witty jokes. I have a stable career with a major healthcare company as a department manager. I have two terrific kids aged nine and eleven who suck the life outta me but who also light up my life when they aren't being complete beasts. Please like dogs! I have two. They aren't allowed on the furniture but I really love them and hope for a dog friendly partner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any