(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | Phoenix, Arizona

Wishing you the best.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »






Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm not really looking, but I notice a lot. I know I have a lot to do, but wonder if its worth it. I have hundreds of kids, but no children. I love my dogs, but they rule the house. I believe my birds talk to me in meaningful ways. I have to check my email and facebook every several hours or not at all for days on end. I'm learning to understand what my body is saying to the spiritual me. I hope they work in tandem so that I live a long and worthwhile life. This has not always been so. Sometimes my past overwhelms me then I'm sorry. If you are the leader, I follow you, but if I have to decide if you are the leader, I may never do it. I took this test because I saw it on Dr. Oz. The website address stuck in my mind. I like to read all kinds of things. My father was an explorer and led us to many exciting places. I like astrology recently coming back to it. My health could be better. I had a great day chopping vegetables, raking the lawn and watching TV. I make up lessons with photoshop and photography which I share with high school students. I think I'm losing my sight, my ears ring and I talk to my dogs. Not so much to my neighbors, though. I'm still trying to be the good wife my dead husband wanted me to be.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral