(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hello Ladies!

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards



Watching sports

in his own words...

Hello Everyone I am 49 years old but a young 49 as I always win bets with the ladies as everyone things I should be in my early 40s at the oldest. I am young at heart! I have 2 grown sons, 25 and 22 (don’t be shocked, I had my 1st child when i was very young) I am a senior manager at a world class recreational facility up here in Canada, a position I am in the process of wrapping up to get ready for maximum time in sunny AZ I had a big event happen in my life 2 years ago. In summary, I was getting sicker and sicker and fatter and fatter and I had no energy. I was miss-diagnosed for 2 years and then when I had some real difficulties on vacation, I decided to get a second opinion. Good thing I did as I discovered that I was in need of emergency heart bypass surgery. Pretty scary but it was the best thing that ever happened to me. 2 years later, I have lost 88 lbs (my waist is finally smaller than my chest! I think I have around 20-25 pounds still to go to get back to being semi-buff (lol). And I have the love of my life to thank for keeping me active and walking and that is Stella, my 2 year old Lab. Stella is my travel companion and my personal trainer as I can not resist her big brown eyes when she wants to go for a walk! OK – that is the past now lets talk about the exciting 2 years I have planned for myself. I am buying at least one house in the Phoenix area pretty soon (as soon as my house sells) and hopefully 2-3 more investment properties in the near future. I want to enjoy life with a woman I can love and who loves me, so I am creating rental income to live off of while I spend the next 24 months developing a business opportunity that I hope will become lucerative! I am so excited about this new chapter in my life and the only thing I am missing is someone to share all this with. Could that be you? As you can see, I am a very trusting person and I tend to open my heart up early, so please only honest genuine people need reply/wink/email - MY LIFE

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Any