(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Phoenix, Arizona

Ummm,,,,I guess I'll give this a shot

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 22 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I honestly don't know. I don't really like to talk about myself. I'm a jeans and t shirt type, but also enjoy a good suit and tie when the occasion calls for it. I may work too much but its my personality to do the best I can in all that I do. I always find time for fun no matter what my work schedule says. My friends would say I am genuine, charming, funny and generous (sarcastic at times). The first thing people would probably notice is my smile and eyes. Little things in life make me happy, finding something I lost, making someone laugh or smile, that feeling you get when you think its later in the day than it really is and you have more time left in the day. I was raised by a great family that means a lot to me. They are all back in Colorado, but we talk and visit as often as life will allow. I found love in the past with my best friend and lost it, I think maybe we were just supposed to be best friends. Out of that I got two amazing kids that are the entire world to me. I am looking for someone to share and connect with, someone who shares the same likes and dislikes as myself. Someone who can be silly and serious. Someone who can be spontaneous and rational. Someone who knows how to laugh and cry (more laughing). Someone who enjoys music, movies, art, shopping, exploring our vast city, and the world, trying new things or activities as much as I do. Any questions just ask, thanks for reading and good luck to all of you in finding what you are looking for.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any