(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Phoenix, Arizona

i'm a lonely country lady looking for mr right

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I change my mind easily
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing cards



in her own words...

am going to singles net its i can free flirt and mail. please find me over there all the same. i have 3 grown kids, many grand kids, a cat, contact me redeaver at yaho or yaho messenger i love most animals,recently divorced,i work hard,want a man who want to be with me for who i am not because of my looks,i like counrty music,i like fairs, am creative,i have a few physical problems but nothing major.i'm a caring alaskan woman looking for a man who enjoyes doing things outside, walks, long drives, walks on beach, funny,likes to kiss and cuddle, exporing our world, likes to play, funny, a man who care about me not how i look as i am not arm candy and don't want to be. i want a man who helps me with my problems and i help him with his. partners.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any