(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Phoenix, Arizona

Seeking a happy secure and independent man.......

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

I have an amazing life and want to share it with a great person. I'm happy and secure, cute, quirky and funny. I have an interesting career and feel blessed to spend my days doing what I love. I enjoy a wide variety of activities and have learned how to balance hard work with adventure. I'm an animal lover and share my space with my two dogs. I also enjoy my time traveling, (just love a sleeper car on a train), an evening hike, toes in the ocean or a ride on a motorcycle while watching the scenery breeze by. I have a zest for life and I'm looking forward to sharing the fun with the right man. Let's enjoy our time together, trips to interesting places, dinner, a ballgame, hiking or a quiet evening listening to an acoustic guitar in a quaint little hideaway somewhere. Variety is the spice of life and I'm open to it all. My friends know me as outgoing, responsible, and sensitive. A fun loving person with a great sense of humor. I am a positive person and look at life's challenges as lessons from which I can grow and become stronger. My ideal match is honest, strong, kind and sensitive. Funny with a serious side, an appreciation for music, animal lover, earth conscience, cute, smart and positive. I am looking for that special someone to share my life with. The universe has always sent good things my way! If you think we have some things in common, then I would love to hear from you! Maybe you are the one.... J

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral