(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Phoenix, Arizona

If it wasn't for sarcasm, I may not have anything to say....

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards


Watching sports


in her own words...

I'm not sure what I am looking for or why I'm here....taking a risk is not something I do willingly. I have to believe that there is something more out there for me and I am willing to take the chance at happiness. This of course doesn't mean that I'm searching for 'the one'. I'm ready to meet people and have fun and if at the very least I make a few friends along the way, then I've accomplished my goal. Here's some truths about me: I love my kids. I have a great sense of humor and sarcasm is built into my daily life. I love the outdoors (camping, fishing, etc) I've just recently learned how to play golf. I don't bring my work home with me. I am almost comfortable with myself and admit that I can be a complete goofball at times. I'm okay with laughing at myself. I am okay with laughing at you. :-). I love board games, watching a Suns game or a movie at home. I love my truck. And looking forward to new experiences and ready for the next challenge life brings forth. What I'm looking for??? Haven't nailed this one down yet, but I need someone who appreciates my sense of humor, who is a 'manly man' -meaning one who can change the oil, check my tire pressure, set up a tent and start a fire. Being self sufficient is extremely important to me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any