(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Phoenix, Arizona

Country Heartstrings

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports


in her own words...

I work hard and take pride in my work. I love restaurants and going out but like to cook also, nothing fancy, just down home cooking. I'm a meat and potato kind of girl. Love my steak and meatloaf and country music. It speaks to my heart. Like to do new things and go new places. Have 3 grown children, one in Spokane, one in Idaho and one here. Divorced. Two little dogs, Sissy and Mya. Love all animals. Had horses years ago, Love to ride. I am intelligent and appreciate a man that is intelligent. I can be stubborn, like most women, love to debate points, debate was my favorite back in school. Not a fighter, no yelling or screaming. Want a man with strong convictions. I want to feel safe and protected by him. I am a listener and quite empathetic with others. I love motorcycles, have my own leathers. Do not want a man that wants to never go anywhere farther than 2 miles from the house. Love big families with lots of love. Don't want a man that doesn't like his family. I love making big family dinners. I love holidays and traditions, Christmas, decorating. I want someone to enjoy life with and grow old with. I want to be one of those little old couples that people see holding hands and say, isn't that cute. I want a man that is willing to help people when they need it and stand up for what is right. I am a liberal republican by nature and truth is important to me. When I was in politics I was known for standing up to government and acting for the minority. Like to mingle and listen to people. Want someone who can hold his own in a conversation in public and is not rude to others. Okay, so I want a lot of things but there has to be someone out there like me. I am a paralegal in a medical personal injury lawfirm and have been involved in the legal field my entire life. Was on the City Council for four years. Had a restaurant as a hobby for 18 years in Idaho.. Like everyone, I want someone to spend the rest of my life wife. I am affectionate and like touching.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral