PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Justmark326

49 | Phoenix, Arizona

There are nice guys left

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Cooking

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

*There is a very special 10 year old boy and he and I have adopted each other as father and son. I love him and he's not going anywhere so thats why my profile says "yes they sometimes live at home My biological children are a son and a daughter who are grown and live on the east coast. I am the proud grandfather of a 5 year old little boy who lives with my daughter in Ohio I'm pretty easy going laid back I'm not looking to be a serial dater. I would LOVE to meet that one person where we both have a physical and mental attraction. I want someone who is kind, loyal, understanding and love to laugh.I want someone who wants to invest in a relationship to make it long term. I Started going to the gym and that's a personal thing I wanted to look better, for me. I Moved here in 2008 from the east coast after spending 20 years in the U.S. Coast Guard. I'm pretty open to almost anything, my hobbies depends on how my bank account feels that day..lol There's so much more to me...take a chance and find out

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any