(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking forward to a second chance at finding someone I connect with.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in her own words...

I was married to my best friend for 24 years, but now have a chance to start over. I have two teenage daughters, one lives locally the other lives at home, but is busy with her first job and school. She is a huge part of my life, but this leaves me time to concentrate on my own interests. I enjoy walking, taking small hikes, although I am pushing the length and difficulty of the hikes. I like music, classic rock and some new (no rap at all). I enjoy cooking and baking at times, we do eat healthy and with busy lives, really don't cook to often. I enjoy going out or staying in, but do get antsy not doing anything. I enjoy four wheeling, going up north on forest roads and exploring, taking a lunch or eating at a local place. My idea of four wheeling is not to climb a steep hill and wonder if we are going to roll over. I was born in Michigan, so most memories included snow and sledding. I love to go to Flagstaff and play in the snow (maybe learn how to ski), but I love the heat and still get outdoors and walk when its 115. (by about the 10th day over 110, I do complain though) I have traveled a bit, Scotland, Ireland and Mexico. San Diego and La Jolla are still my favorite places. Nothing like a jog on the beach, holding hands, watching the waves and sunset, I also like Las Vegas occasionally too, have only been there twice. I am not looking for a hook up or a dating buddy. I am not necessarily looking for a forever either, because you never know what will end up lasting forever. I just want to meet someone with similar interests that is looking for ONE person to spend time with and see what develops. I do not spend alot of time on the computer, I don't twitter, facebook or anything else. I enjoy living life rather then spending it in front of a computer screen. If you like being outdoors, hiking, walking, or just having fun doing whatever with someone, have a good sense of humor (sometimes twisted and warped), like to laugh, email me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any