(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life is great right now! Looking someone who wants to enjoy life together...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm really enjoying my life right now! I'm happy with who I am and who I'm becoming. I'm a great mom of two beautiful children. I love being a mom and feel so lucky everyday! I am a hard worker, I've been working in the same field for over 10 years. My friends tell me that I'm a great friend and always willing to help and listen. I have a big heart, very giving and care a lot about people. I'm a fun person to be around, enjoy sarcasm, but I'm also very sweet (I've been told). I enjoy going out for drinks, hiking, playing sports, dancing, listening to live music, going to the much! I'll do just about anything as long as the person I'm with is fun to be around and we are enjoying each other's company. I'm very responsible and like to keep my life in order, but I also enjoy being spontaneous and having fun. When I have free time I enjoy going to concerts, going to sporting events, enjoying a drink at a local restaurant or bar or just enjoying the company of friends and family. Football season is starting so I plan to go to a couple of games and have a good time! I want to find someone who is also happy with their life and is looking to find a friend to share their life with. I'm looking for someone who enjoys being around family and friends. Who is laid back, fun, and a gentlemen. Someone respectable. I'm ready to find someone who's happy with themselves, career oriented, nice and who's interested in hanging out. I'm looking for someone who is caring and considerate and who will enjoy a nice conversation or a good concert. This online dating thing is interesting and entertaining, but I don't want to be on here forever, I rather spend my free time wth a great guy!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral