(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Phoenix, Arizona

You're cute, but what else do you have to offer?

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I would call myself a spontaneous person who is open to new things. I am passionate about physical activity and always being in motion. I need to make the most of my life on this earth. However, I still value the virtue of patience and long-suffering. I know that with time, some things are better with age. I'm an ASU grad and currently in school for my MBA. I am also taking courses to create websites from the ground up as I have many diverse aspirations. I am an avid fan of sports and I play all kinds of sports. I also love traveling and doing touristy things. However, I find the best part of traveling is creating a sense of adventure and spontaneity. So in other words I like it all! I have an off-color sense of humor that might offend some but I am quite sensitive to those around me so I am careful not to hurt anyone's feelings. At work people would describe me as the class clown type but I am also very professional and get down to business when it needs to get done. I have very good working relationships and value networking within the workplace. My ideal mate would be into sports or at least be open to such physical activities as hiking, biking, snowboarding, yoga, or something that gets the body moving. I am big on health and nutrition and could not settle with someone who lives an unhealthy lifestyle. I am looking for woman who is confident and consistent with her values and aspirations. I am also looking for a woman who has a sense of humor and take joke and dish them out as well. Additionally, I am looking for a woman who is intelligent and values higher education. She also has to be relatively fit or at least willing to live a healthy lifestyle.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any